current | archives | profile | notes | contact | rings | host




A Christmas wish list

December 24, 2004 ~ 10:28 a.m.

I wish to acknowledge my readers on this day before Christmas. If you don�t see yourself here, many apologies, but a lot of diarists I know seem to have disappeared without a trace into the ether.

Onwards:

I hope that �

For andsomedays: � you return from exile and that you�ll contact us at some point!

For belle-tn: � you got a Christmas card from Matt Damon.

For cynedra: � you have good running experiences throughout the new year.

For eastofeden: � whatever personal crisis you�re going through, that you get through it quickly and once again find happiness.

For hi-and-byes � you did better on finals than you thought.

For jonnybox: � you and Bar continue cultivating your relationship!

For katanabright: � you find personal contentment.

For laylagoddess: � you have (or had) a safe trip back from Scotland.

For livefan91200: � when you�re happy, you�re not made to feel ashamed or guilty for it by anyone else.

For matianak: ... things start looking up for you and yours.

For montage4life: � you'll soon have personal contentment so you don�t find it necessary to �starve yourself.�

For mr-knowitall: � you find the strength necessary to do what�s good for you.

For needisaymore: � you get the urge to write more!

For rickscafe: � you can once again attain a happy relationship with yours.

For screenvixen7: � in cahoots with my wife, you get a �furry� childrens� book published.

For sixweasels: � the community of Assholia treats you with the respect you deserve.

For widower: � you cross that marathon finish line in first place.

Thanks to all my readers for � well, reading and �being there.� I hope to be back after the new year to kick off my 14th season.

� M.E.M.

[Sign My Guestbook] [View My Guestbook]
Powered by E-Guestbooks Server.

Copyright � 2001-2007 by M.E. Manning. All material is written by me, unless explicitly stated otherwise by use of footnotes or bylines. Do not copy or redistribute without my permission.

Old Cinders | Fresh Fire

AMERICA FOR TRUE AMERICANS!

-