current | archives | profile | notes | contact | rings | host




Prequel to a weekend

February 12, 2004 ~ 10:58 p.m.

Well, as we approach the end of yet another week, I would just like to stipulate on what our upcoming five-day weekend will entail � Yes, I did say five-day weekend. Saturday straight through to and including Wednesday, baby! On three, �k? Whoo-hoo!

Oh that�s right, I didn�t even tell you where the fuck we�re going for five days.

AMSTERDAM!

On three again, �k?

Whoo-hoo!

As a visual aid to how I�ll likely look Saturday evening, I beseech thine sight upon this:

Yep�wasted!!!

I just have to get through Friday first. That�s the hard part. Tonight is the celebration for the celebration. A pre-game warm-up, if you will.

Stonily yours and �til Amsterdam,

Nightdragon

� M.E.M.

[Sign My Guestbook] [View My Guestbook]
Powered by E-Guestbooks Server.

Copyright � 2001-2007 by M.E. Manning. All material is written by me, unless explicitly stated otherwise by use of footnotes or bylines. Do not copy or redistribute without my permission.

Old Cinders | Fresh Fire

AMERICA FOR TRUE AMERICANS!

-