current | archives | profile | notes | contact | rings | host




Stop pulling a Jess on me, you phonies!

May 28, 2005 ~ 2:07 a.m.

Yeah, more fan-mail from a member of The Great Unwashed. I'm so honored:

entry 1167
name: Jess Turisch
email: [email protected]
url:
message:
Filthy neocon pig. Watch your back as you cheer your jack-booted ideologues as they come first for the Muslims and then for the liberals�eventually they will come for you, too. Take your own advice and PISS OFF!
date: 10:35 pm - Tuesday,May 24, 2005

I tried to e-mail the lovely and obviously Nostradamus-like Jess Turisch back, three times, but to no avail.

I wrote:

Dear Jess:

You wrote in my guestbook, "Watch your back as you cheer your jack-booted ideologues as the come first for the Muslims and then for the liberals�eventually they will come for you, too."

We shall see. That's when we'll know things have gotten very exciting indeed, we can both agree on that point. Of course, I think the chances of that happening are akin to Clinton keeping it in his pants, but ... what-evah!

Thanks for your tempered, polite response�always appreciated�and have a good day.

~ Nightdragon (Mark)

Listen, Jess and all Jess-wannabes: If you write the dragon of the night, don't block me from your e-mail or provide an invalid e-mail address or else, what the fuck is the point? Eh? Jess, you might as well have acted like the brave soul that Saoirse was�you know, the intelligent form of life who called me a cunt while asserting that I was sexist and leaving me no avenue whatsoever with which to contact her.

You far-Lefties are all the same. Bunch of quislings, the lot of you. In the four years that I have been blogging, I have yet to confront anyone on your end of the political spectrum who seriously, and more importantly, intelligently and calmly, wants to take me on. Grow the fuck up sometime in your sad, pathetic, unpatriotic, terrorist-abetting lives, will you? I mean, if that's not asking too much.


In other news, it reached 90 degrees F (32 C) in London today. I haven't experienced weather like this since the first week of September. I have waited a long, LONG time for temperatures like we had today.

Also, a big shout goes out to the bad bunny (she knows who she is) who checked in with me and said she liked the new art work, courtesy of Randal Spengler, on my page. Thanks, sweetie. I needed the change. Even though the new art is sort of ... um, cute? It is actually quite ironic given my dark nature (mwahahaha). Still, I don't mind being cute as long as there are those around who actually think I am.

This is your dragon of the night signing off ...

� M.E.M.

[Sign My Guestbook] [View My Guestbook]
Powered by E-Guestbooks Server.

Copyright � 2001-2007 by M.E. Manning. All material is written by me, unless explicitly stated otherwise by use of footnotes or bylines. Do not copy or redistribute without my permission.

Old Cinders | Fresh Fire

AMERICA FOR TRUE AMERICANS!

-