current | archives | profile | notes | contact | rings | host




No coincidence, surely?

February 15, 2003 ~ 1:24 p.m.

On this, the day when anti-war protests are occurring across the world, this seems so very appropriate:


*looks at the current world's population* You must have a lot of frustration then.

Frustrated doesn't even begin to describe how I feel about them.

(Oh yeah, this is my 200th entry. Yea me!)

Later,

Quiz provided by: What pisses you off?

Created by ptocheia

� M.E.M.

[Sign My Guestbook] [View My Guestbook]
Powered by E-Guestbooks Server.

Copyright � 2001-2007 by M.E. Manning. All material is written by me, unless explicitly stated otherwise by use of footnotes or bylines. Do not copy or redistribute without my permission.

Old Cinders | Fresh Fire

AMERICA FOR TRUE AMERICANS!

-