current | archives | profile | notes | contact | rings | host




Whoa. Just ... whoa!

August 01, 2003 ~ 11:41 a.m.

While surfing around on the internet, I came across a picture that initially scared the bejeesus out of me:

Yep, that�s my hometown of Boston and it looks as if that plane might just bring down either the Pru or the Hancock Tower. Scary stuff. Sad thing is, had 9-11 not happened, I�d have thought the photo clever, not horrible.

And, on that note, guess what I�m doing tonight? Boarding a plane to Boston, that�s what.

Scary images be damned, I�m going home!

Entries from the Hub soon to follow. Watch this space.

� M.E.M.

[Sign My Guestbook] [View My Guestbook]
Powered by E-Guestbooks Server.

Copyright � 2001-2007 by M.E. Manning. All material is written by me, unless explicitly stated otherwise by use of footnotes or bylines. Do not copy or redistribute without my permission.

Old Cinders | Fresh Fire

AMERICA FOR TRUE AMERICANS!

-