current | archives | profile | notes | contact | rings | host




Nachtdragon?

December 05, 2003 ~ 1:29 p.m.

This is quite amusing. Somebody used a translation service through Google, and the whole page appears in German, aside from English colloquialisms and contractions, which the translator couldn�t recognize (hence, all the question marks).

I particularly like how my past-present links, which I call Old Cinders-Fresh Fire have been translated into �Alte Asche� and �Frisches Feuer.� I actually quite like that.

Not much planned for the weekend. And after last weekend, that�s quite how I�d like it.

Three weeks before my post-Christmas trip home to Boston �

� M.E.M.

[Sign My Guestbook] [View My Guestbook]
Powered by E-Guestbooks Server.

Copyright � 2001-2007 by M.E. Manning. All material is written by me, unless explicitly stated otherwise by use of footnotes or bylines. Do not copy or redistribute without my permission.

Old Cinders | Fresh Fire

AMERICA FOR TRUE AMERICANS!

-