current | archives | profile | notes | contact | rings | host




GREAT news!

May 21, 2003 ~ 8:34 p.m.

This news article totally made my day.

My sole regret after reading it is that Rockford College is not my alma mater. Maybe all young Americans aren't spoon-fed media saps after all!

�[C]ollege President Paul Pribbenow is rethinking the wisdom of such controversial topics at future commencements,� indeed!

Incidentally, before the revisionist history on the Iraq war is written�as it no doubt will be (gosh, the war is over already? That took less time than Ted Kennedy zipping his pants up after a drunken tryst)�please read this view on the war and the situation in Iraq from an avowed liberal. His Bush-bashing on domestic policy is only too predictable but he sure knows how to put the "no blood for oil" crowd to shame.

� M.E.M.

[Sign My Guestbook] [View My Guestbook]
Powered by E-Guestbooks Server.

Copyright � 2001-2007 by M.E. Manning. All material is written by me, unless explicitly stated otherwise by use of footnotes or bylines. Do not copy or redistribute without my permission.

Old Cinders | Fresh Fire

AMERICA FOR TRUE AMERICANS!

-