current | archives | profile | notes | contact | rings | host




Dear �Adolf Hitler�:

December 17, 2003 ~ 1:34 a.m.

To the Wisenheimer who left me a guestbook message (since deleted) from �adolf hitler,� do us all a favor and throw yourself off a steep riverbank?

I know you think you�re pretty clever. In fact, are you the one who wanted to read my page in German? You�re praising the wrong man, buddy.

In fact, why don�t you go here to read how I really feel about you and your ilk. After you�ve done that, I have two questions for you:

Still agree with my philosophy? Still agree with my �kampf?� Maybe next time, you�ll have the testicular fortitude to tell me who you really are�though I do have my suspicions (a bleeding-heart, Saddam-loving member of Diaryland, obviously)�but in the meantime:

FUCK OFF!!!

� M.E.M.

[Sign My Guestbook] [View My Guestbook]
Powered by E-Guestbooks Server.

Copyright � 2001-2007 by M.E. Manning. All material is written by me, unless explicitly stated otherwise by use of footnotes or bylines. Do not copy or redistribute without my permission.

Old Cinders | Fresh Fire

AMERICA FOR TRUE AMERICANS!

-